Legacy of Officers ~ Chino Hills 55+ Club

Updated: March 1, 2025

President:

- Patsy Wilson. Founding President in June 2013. Elected in February 2015. Resigned in July 2015.
- Suzanne Baxter Anderson. Elected in October 2015. Re-elected in February 2017 and again in February 2019. Completed service in February 2021.
- Jane DeFrank. Elected in February 2021, re-elected in February 2023. Completed service in February 2025.
- Paula Brog. Elected in February 2025.

1st Vice-President:

- Wai Min Liu. Founding 1st Vice-President appointed in June 2013. Resigned in July 2013.
- Jane DeFrank. Appointed in September 2013. Elected in February 2014. Re-elected in February 2016 and again in February 2018. Completed service in February 2020.
- Melba Aranda. Elected in February 2020. Resigned March 2021.
- Sally Baca. Appointed in April 2021. Completed service in February 2022.
- Debi Hernandez. Elected in February 2022, re-elected in February 2024.

2nd Vice-President:

- Alan Benson. Founding 2nd Vice-President appointed in July 2013. Resigned in January 2015.
- Lou Alfonso. Elected in February 2015. Resigned in August 2015. Position eliminated in 2015.

Treasurer:

- Brett Benson. Founding Treasurer appointed in June 2013. Resigned in October 2014 to serve as Information Officer Webmaster.
- Bob Williams. Appointed in October 2014. Resigned in March 2016.
- Brett Benson. Re-appointed in April 2016.
- Brett Benson. Re-elected in February 2017. Resigned in November 2017.
- Gail Smith. Appointed in November 2017. Completed service in February 2019.
- Maria Galvan-Gonzales. Elected in February 2019. Completed service in February 2021.
- Andrea Welch. Elected in February 2021, re-elected in February 2023. Completed service in February 2025.
- Melba Brown. Elected in February 2025.

Secretary:

• Lou Alfonso, Founding Secretary appointed in June 2013. Resigned in August 2013.

- Mary Boyd. Appointed in September 2013. Resigned in March 2015.
- Chuck Haeflinger. Appointed in March 2015. Resigned in April 2015.
- Dona Moseley. Appointed in May 2015. Resigned in August 2015 to become the Founding Ways & Means Officer.
- Renee Sylvia. Appointed in August 2015. Elected in February 2016. Completed service in February 2018.
- Judi Klecansky. Elected in February 2018. Re-elected in February 2020.
- Judy MacDonald. Elected in February 2022, re-elected in February 2024.

Information Officer – Webmaster:

- Brett Benson. Founding Information Officer Webmaster. Position created in July 2014. Elected in February 2015. Resigned in March 2016.
- Sharon Stuewe. Appointed in April 2016. Elected in February 2018, re-elected in February 2020, and February 2022.

Web Administrator/Information Officer:

- Title name change voted by the membership on March 25, 2022.
- Sharon Stuewe. Re-elected in February 2022 and February 2024.

Ways and Means Officer:

- Dona Moseley, Founding Ways and Means Officer. Appointed in August 2015. Elected in October 2015. Resigned in March 2016.
- Tessie Lightholder. Appointed in March 2017. Position eliminated in February 2018.